top of page

Upcoming Programmes

MY Time 1NF1N1T1

A 33-Day Meditation Program

 

From World Meditation Day (21st May) to International Day of Yoga (21st June)

 

Launch Date:

May 20th (prep session)

Program Duration:

May 20th to June 21st, 2024

Session Times:

5:45 am - 7:30 am IST

7:15 pm - 9:00 pm CST

10:15 am - 12:00 pm AEST

MYTime2024 Flyer.jpg
bottom of page